Cailee Knappe

Lovely Canadian Female Nanny Ready to Start Today

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Cailee! I am a 20 year old, young aspiring professional residing in Calgary AB. I do not currently acquire a drivers license, although intentions of gaining my class 5 this summer. I love children and animals, as I used to watch 2 little boys from November until March. I have 2 cats, and am avid in pet care as well. Given that I am detail focussed, and clean - I absolutely love up keeping spaces, and also assisting in design changes. My favourite activities include walking dogs, playing with the cats, or even socializing animals with children, cleaning the kitchen, ie. dishes, oven and microwave, disinfecting, polishing, and making sure extreme cleanliness is seen, also bathrooms. I love vacuuming, and dusting, as well as sweeping and mopping. I am well rounded, and very focussed on the bettering of children, and love watching them learn and grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-228-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider