Dayana Gp

Lovely Brazilian nanny in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I am Dayana and I am 25 years old. First of all, I really love kids. I will make your children happy every day and they will learn a lot with me (and me with them!). I arrived in Toronto three months ago an I am living by St George station. I used to be a lawyer in Belo Horizonte, a city next to So Paulo, Brazil. I am here to improve my english and I think the best way to do that is working with a family that speaks english. It os ok for me live in or live out. :) Taking care of your children will be a pleasure to me. About me... I studied Law in one of the best Law Schools of Brazil. My mother had a gym, then, I can teach a lot of kinds of sports. I can teach your child how to swim, how to ride a bike, to do the Karate and more! I can teach Spanish, Portuguese and French too! :) I cook delicious food! I love kids movies.. I can read stories, play with them.. If it is a baby, I can make he or she laugh a lot! It is easy for me to adapt! Your family will be comfortable with my presence. I am an organized person and very hygienic. I know my english still is not the best but I am a good person, willing to improve it very fast and I will do my best to be the a great nanny for your children! I have a small brother and I took care of him during all my life. Besides that, I was the nanny of my cousin Camila since she was born until her 8 years old.. We were neighbors. I am good with babies and children! Skils: - Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children. - Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school. - Reading to and with the children. - Attending any medical appointments or social events with the children. - Helping children with after-school activities like homework. - Being disciplined with the children when required. - Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies. - Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children. - Providing supervision and constant care to children. - Stimulating children to read and be active. - Playing with the children and taking them shopping & to the park. - Tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas. - General housekeeping duties like cleaning, washing up and ironing. - Planning and organising age related activities. - Preparing bottles of milk for babies. I like creative activities. Cooking, reading, handicraft... I like sports also. Street running, swimming, dancing. When I finish the Aupair program, I will continue to work as a lawyer, because I love my profession, but I will do by best while I am here.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-638-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider