Giovanna Figueiredo

Lovely and responsible nanny looking for a live in caregiver position

Want To Connect With Giovanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear Family, My name is Giovanna I'm 25 years old and I'm from Brazil. I live in a city by the beach so I enjoy water, sand and sun, and I can say I am a good swimmer. Besides swimming I like to socialize, to chat with my family and friends and be around the ones that I love. I am a very easygoing person and also very responsible. Everybody says that I'm funny and caring. My hobbies are reading, hanging out with my friends, going shopping and dancing! I am fun, easy going, and really happy! In 2011 I went to United States as an Au Pair, and the two years that I spent there were the most amazing experience of my life. On the first year, I lived in Connecticut and I took care of 3 adorable boys ages 7, 5 and an adorable baby boy under 1y old. On my second year I moved to Texas and I took care of 3 lovely girls ages 8, 7 and 4 years old. Both experiences were amazing, each one in a single way. Since I got back to Brazil I started to teach English as a second language to kids and teenagers so I could keep practicing my English, learn more about English and work with kids, what I like the most. Because I love to travel, meet new people and other cultures I would love to have a new experience as a caregiver/nanny in another country. To work with kids and see them every day is one of the things that I like the most and thats another reason why I want to be an au pair again. I think an Au Pair needs to be the kids' friend at first place , sister with the advices and mother with the love and care. I am brazilian, so relationship between Au Pair and Kids is surrounded with love, joy, care and fun. Thank you for your interest and hope to talk to you soon!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-722-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider