Aline Ranieri

Loving and reliable babysiter/ Nanny

Nanny in Regina

Hello I am Aline, 23 years old, Brazilian. I have 8 years of experience with all age of kids. My experiences were in Brazil (pleasure programs for tens and kids and babysitting), USA (Au pair) and Canada (Nanny). I have childcare, First Aid, CPR certificate and references. I am pretty confortable driving for little kids. I can feed, cook, give shower, take to school, help with homework, do babycare, do the laundry, create games and a lot of fun to them. Beside that I am flexible and I speak english fluently! Hourly wage can be negotiable. Right now I am looking for babysitting kids during night on week days or during weekends any time in reas around University of Regina. So if you are interested let me know. I am looking forward to hear you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-351-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4S...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider