Laura Otero

Lovely And Patient Nanny With Experience Available

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a single mother responsible, reliable, punctual, caring, patient, clean, organized and kind. Ever since childhood, I have loved animals (although I had some problems with some cats) and I am not allergic to none. I started caring to my brother from his 2 months old (who has 4 years old now) when I was 15 years and to do housekeeping, to help my mother who always was working. From there, I also started work as a babysitter in Switzerland (where I lived for about 3 years) and to care my cousins. At 18 years old, I had my first baby. For me the kids are an important challenge on the life but also the most important treasure of our life, for those reasons I understand that all parents (no matter age) need help with them to work or simply to breathe a while and also I understand that we want a reliable babysitter as if she/he was part of our family. At 16/17 years old I started to clean a family house, help them with travels and appointments and cook for them. For me on this area is important to meet all customer requirements, to be a trustworthy person to that person/family. For all that I want to help you as a babysitter/mother's helper. Please note before hiring me that I need a LMIA to work with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider