Angie W

Loveable Nanny Desperately Needed.

Family in Calgary

Hi, My name is Alexi, and I am a smart helpful cute little curly haired 8yr old who has an adorable even curlier haired little 6yr old sister. My mommy really needs help looking after us, while she is at work. She is recently a single mom and has a huge heart, that has been struggling to keep routine in our lives, while adding work into her life and still trying to keep us happy and give cuddle time that we long for everyday. My mommy has had to take on a job and while she is at work my sister and I would love to have a nanny that comes to meet us at the bus stop after school. We hope that this nanny will be able to open her heart up to us like we would with her. Someone that can take care of us, yet be like a \"big sister\", and be comfortable in our family! We live in the NW end of Calgary, and we get off the school bus at 3:30pm. We can walk together from the bus stop, , make us a healthy snack, (okay maybe not healthy all the time, a treat would be nice), help us with our homework, read with us, oohh and if you help us get our chores done, Mama will love you for this. We love to have play and cuddle time with our silly mommy, but dinner time, house chores and stuff get in the way of this sometimes, so if you can help us out with this a little bit, so that we can have more mommy time, WE would love you for this!! By the way, if you speak spanish, you\'d be a huge bonus in my mommy\'s eyes, as my sister and I go to a spanish bilingual school, but my mama doesn\'t speak spanish. We need you 3 days/work week from 3:30pm - 6, sometime til 8pm, for now. (This could increase or times change) available every second sunday (not a must) someone who has an insured vehicle with a valid driver\'s license (we have dance on wednesdays at 4:15pm) someone who is able to help us (gr 1. and gr. 3) with homework oh and my sister and I want someone who can create a fun, creative, active, and positive space for us. I promise we are well behaved little girls and can\'t wait to have fun with you! If the above works for your schedule and able to open your heart to me and my sister, please contact my mommy asap so we can meet you! Thank you. You can contact mama, by way of phone call or txt! Please leave your name. Angie 403-830-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-830-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job