Mavel Predas

Love to work

Nanny in High River

First I am hands on mother of my 5children..... eldest is turning 18 on August while my youngest is turning 4 this August also. In that case I realized that I would like to back to work and mainly because we need additional financial income for our children. I am Filipino. me and my children just arrived here in High River Canada for almost 2 monthsand its for good.but we easily adjust because my husband is here for 3 years. Before I born my eldest I already experienced being a nanny.thats why I didn't get hard to be a mother of all my Children's.and while I am taking care of my children there be a situation that I continue being a babysitter and I am experienced health aid to the senior. I can cook also and I am easy to learn what more I can share with.being mother of 5 children I can handle also to discipline and control how can I work with newborn as well as senior too. I am now holding my Class 7 driving license but very soon I can have my road test to have a class5 license for me to become legally driver soon.its been easy for me to be legally drive here in Alberta because way back from Philippines I used to drive as early as 17 years of my age. In that case i am looking forward that God will give me apportunity to work and share my passion to take care others life. I love to cook and manage some cleaning housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-336-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider