Micah Pullis

Love the outdoors!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there! My name is Micah, and I've been babysitting, and later teaching, for about 8 years now! I focus on using each experience a child has a learning experience, and I always try to see the world as a child sees it, tempered by the wisdom of adulthood - because truly, if we could all see the world through the eyes of a child things would be far better off. Ideally, I don't work with newborns or infants. I don't really have a lot of experience with them and I'm not really comfortable being alone with them. I will work with toddlers and above. I like to get children outside as much as possible for play because fresh air does a growing body wonders. I am currently looking at enrolling on-line for English literature classes and aim to get a degree in English with a minor in History. I love helping children with their homework! I look forward to getting to know you and your child! Micah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-390-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $60.00
Maximum - $80.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider