Elsie Maliwat

Love cooking and i love kids

Nanny in High River

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Elsie, 34 years old. A Filipina. I'm really interested in the job you offer. I don't know if i'm qualified in your qualification because i don't have experience as a caregiver for an emloyer. I know how to taking care kids or baby base on my own experience on my own child and nephews back home. So, i can't give you references. But for me it is the best experience i really had, sometime much better to have experience on your own kids or family so you know how to do it in right way and how important it is. I really love cooking and i'm enjoying cleaning our house. I do have driver's licence. Thanks for considering me and i hope to hear from you. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider