Jennifer Raaymakers-Chamberland

Love Children, Lot's of experience, well trained Nanny Provider wanting to meet you and your family.

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a Mom, married, with three grown girls all presently in Full Time University. I have a (.5) position wth Ottawa Catholic School Board . I work five days per week from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm as an Education Assistant in a Kindergarden Classroom and I am off for the Summer months. I have 30 years Related experience along with a Child/Youth Worker Diploma and a Social Service Worker Diplama. I preference is to work Part time. I love my work and to me, Children are the "Future".

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-830-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider