Faith W

Looking to work in my area of passion!

Want To Connect With Faith? Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi everyone! I am a 27 year old female that has tons and I mean tons of experience with little ones. I really do enjoy the company of babies, toddlers and children. I am currently working full-time but am really looking for a change in employment. I am ready to start as soon as fine details are established. I don't mind working part-time and preferably close to my home. Can provide plenty of references, I do have a valid drivers license and am CPR/First Aid/AED certified. Look forward to hearing from you, and can proudly say I am great with little ones. That being said, while growing up I took care of numerous little humans. From relatives and nurseries to day camps and family members to being a substitute of JKs. All of them ranging from 10 days- 14 years of age. I also worked as a Child Care Worker for the CAS in northern communities. Taking care of children and helping them with the exploration of their everyday life is something I know I am great at accomplishing. Lately I have been working in retail, and I really would prefer something more with my days. I am happy with part time or full time hours- depending on the weekly schedule- its all about your schedule. I believe I would be a great asset to your household, Ive attached a link to my resume. Look forward to hearing from you:)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-241-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile