Monika Macalpine

Looking to provide excellent Nanny/ Sitter services

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi, I am currently third year student at Brock university. Working during the day in Mississauga (living at home) but looking to pick up extra night work as I am saving up to travel to Scotland for school come Septemeber. I have 3 younger siblings and have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have had much experience with tons of different families and children from ages new born to 11 years old. I have experience handling children diagnosed with speech impediments and anxiety. I am child care certified and also first aid/CPR certify. I have two dogs at home, so it would be no problem for me. I have my own car and can provide transportation. I love children, I am very trust worthy, reliable and flexible. Thanks Monika Macalpine

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-717-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3X...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider