Samantha C

Looking To Provide Childcare

Nanny in Sudbury

I am looking to provide childcare to families here in Sudbury, Ontario. I am 27 years old with 15 years expirience taking care of children ages newborn to 15 years old. I am very patient, mature, responsible, reliable, caring and give my 100% full attention to the children I take care of. I have been a live in and live out nanny/babysitter to a few families here in sudbury. My longest job as a childcare worker was 3 years to a family who had 4 children all under the age of 8 i stayed with them until the last child was in school full time. I absolutely love what I do. I love to see the children grow and succeed at everything they do. If you think I am a good fit and would lIke to set up a time to talk and meet please feel free to send me an email at or call me on my cell at 705-662-.... Thank you and take care

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-662-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider