Ashley Cates

Looking to provide child care throughout the summer

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Ashley Cates. I am a full time piano teacher and licensed Kindermusik educator through the year working at a wonderful studio in Fall River. Our school year runs to the end of June, so I'm looking to provide some child care as extra income over the summer. As a piano teacher I work with young kids and teenagers everyday. I have experience with babysitting children of all ages as well. I live in Central Halifax very close to the Halifax Forum! I would love to be considered for your family and would love to meet to see if we have the right fit :) Looking for 3-5 days a week, but am totally flexible to meet your needs!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-758-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider