Bella Daulat

Looking to nanny! I have years of experience


Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello, my name is Bella. I am 22 years old in February. I am the second eldest of nine children. Growing up in a big family I feel it made me mature faster than normal and people noticed that. So from a young age I was constantly getting asked to baby sit by other people. I baby Sat here and there for people until I found a family I became a fully time nanny for, for about 7 years. I loved it! I found being a nanny so rewarding it was a great experience seeing the kids grow up and teaching them things. Helping children has always been a passion of mine and something I plan on doing for the rest of my life. I moved here from the states two years ago and just got my permanent resident card and work permit (actually the email to come pick it up, Which I will do as soon as I get back from my vacation). I can provide many references if needed. I'm not first aid certified but I plan on doing that as soon as I can. I would like a part time nannying job so I can go to school to get my ECE and also spend time with my husband.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-980-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Bella Daulat

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Andrea Egan

Bella Daulat is a kind, compassionate, dependable person. I have known her for over 10 years. Watched her mature from an adolescent into an incredible woman and wife. She has demonstrated patience with all the children she has worked with including her own siblings. I believe being a caregiver is one of Bella's greatest strengths. Anyone who gets to work with her will be fortunate.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer Bell

Bell Daulat is amazing with children I have 3 daughters that she has babysat for years. They all adore her. She ia reliable, dependable and trustworthy. She goes above what is required of her when she has provided care for my 3 children. I highly recommend her.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Aundrea Friedley

Bella Daulat worked for our family for about 7 years. We are a very private family and Bella is someone I trust fully in my home, driving my vehicles, taking care of my children. Bella is delightful, she has a soft and loving personality, she loves children and will never create a conflict in any home. Bella has a policy never to text while driving. I do not allow my kids to ride with anyone, Bella is one of maybe 5 people that was allowed to drive my children to locations and events. Bella pays attention and takes good care of the little details. She will be loved by any child she takes care of. Bella is also great at prepping meals and keeping things clean and straightened up. She will also make sure your kids adhere to your rules. Bella is also an active person and will play with the children which is so important. She does not just sit and watch or do things on her own. She engages with the children, imperative! Bella took care of my three children, two girls (now 9 and 15) and one crazy boy (now 11) and they all love and miss her. We would take her back any day! She is part of our family now no matter where she lives or works. I am happy to provide any verbal referral or answer any questions you might have.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider