Cidalia B

Looking to have fun and be adventurous!

Want To Connect With Cidalia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Cambridge

My name is Cidalia, but everyone calls me Cid for short. I come from a large family that I spend a lot of time with. I have been able to take care of my 5 cousins throughout my life, as well as my 3 nieces and 2 nephews. It has been 9 years and counting that I have watched over the young ones and I enjoy it very much. I have my first aid and level hcp cpr, as well as my own transportation. I love to play all kinds of sports, especially baseball and volleyball. I am currently coaching baseball along side my dad for the Cambridge Girls Softball Association. It is a great experience to watch the girls grow and develop new skills. I am very outgoing and adventurous. I have my own dog that I love to play with and take for walks, so I like to be outdoors. I like to have fun and spend my days doing something productive. I always put others first and I care for people very much. I would care for your children just like I would care for my own family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-841-... Confirmed
Postal Code N3C...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile