Emma Jane

Looking to care for children and maintain a household over the summer months!

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am currently a student at the University of Victoria who is looking for full time employment for the summer season. I have worked with over 10 different families, and have been working as a nanny for 6 years. I adore working with loving families who love the outdoors and encourage creativity. I am very experienced in working with 1-4 children at a time, and I love doing arts and crafts as well as playing outdoors and taking trips to pools, parks, etc. with children of all ages. I live in the False Creek area, but I have access to a vehicle 24/7 and I have obtained my full license so I am able to take children to school, sporting activities, or any other activities that are away from the home. I have experience in housesitting and overnight nannying if needed. I have also worked at doggy day cares and I am very confortable caring for any household pet. I would love to discuss possible opportunities with any families interested in my services! Thank you, Emma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-313-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Z...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider