Heather L

Looking to become a Childcare Provider or Nanny

Nanny in Saint John

Hello! My name is Heather and I am looking to provide a special family with excellent childcare. I am a healthy, fit, responsible, caring individual that has raised 2 wonderful children and would now like to work as a childcare provider. I have recently taken the CPR Level C and AED training and also taught Sunday School for many years to pre-schoolers. I enjoy the outdoors and also love animals. I do not have any allergies and am blessed with excellent health. I have a car and live in the Millidgeville area I would be available Monday - Friday, from 8:00 am until 4:40 pm. Thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 506-693-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider