Amber C

Looking to be your nanny

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi and thanks for taking the time to look at me as a possible nanny for your family. I am friendly, caring, loving, outgoing female and am interested in watching your children! I have over 5 yrs experience working with individuals of all ages 2 years of that where with children whom had cognitive an physical disabilities. I have worked in a daycare setting as a casual for over 3 years. I am compassionate, organized, respectful and understanding. I have previous experience working with children of various ages along with children who have disabilities. I have medical training, Child Care Assistant certification, NVCI Training, CPR/ First Aid level C, experience tube feeding, valid driver's license and vehicle and more. In my previous role I assisted with meal prep, light house keeping, childcare, pet care and ensuring the home ran smooth and everyone was looked after and the house maintained. In previous roles, I assisted with looking after the individuals, helping with cooking, cleaning, bathing,changing diapers, meal prep and much more. I will not that I am looking for something within Manitoba and preferably live out and close to Winnipeg or close surrounding areas however would consider moving provided that you would be willing to take myself and my other half and give us enough prior notice to look for employment for himself prior to moving and then a place to live in unless you would be willing to accommodate us both for a short time until we found a home. Also do to privacy I will NOT send a resume to anyone as it obtains so much personal information please don't take this personal I would be more then happy to show you via in person. Also please note should we scheduled to meet it WILL be some place public and safe for the first time. This protects myself and you as well. So if your interested in speaking further I would love to talk to with you. Thanks and hope to speak soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-813-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider