Jessica E

Looking to be the perfect addition to your family, and provide the help you need.

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Jess, I'm a 24 year old working student living in the SE of Calgary. I am in search of a full time nannying position. My schedule is flexible. I tend to be a bit on the quiet side when I first meet people, but can quickly open up to being a very energetic and loving person. I'm an animal lover, adventurer, traveler, and painter when I have the time. I own a vehicle, and am CPR certified. I have many years in babysitting under my belt, from ages 0-13. I am on the road to studying Child and Youth psychology at Mount Royal, so kids are who I love to work with. I've spent most of my working career in an office, as a receptionist at a large accounting company, but it just wasn't where I was meant to be. I need something where I can move around, be active, and most importantly connect with the people I'm working with. I have experience with serving as well, which I enjoy and may keep as a part time / occasional gig depending on what I find here. I'm looking for a job that I can leave feeling good about myself, and what I did for someone. I really hope that I'm the person who can do that for you!! Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-852-...
Postal Code T0L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile