Allyson Cole

Looking to be a nanny

Nanny in Elmsdale

My name is Allyson and I am 25. I have been a nanny off and on for 2 plus years. I am comfortable with looking after children from two months and up. While I am with your child there will lots of reading and outdoor time. I am comfortable with taking them to different activities like swimming, gymnastics, library time etc. I am able to put the child down for naps and prepare food for meals and snacks throughout the day. A little about myself. I come from a farming family. I really enjoy traveling, being outdoors whether I am skiing, or hiking, swimming or just being outside. I enjoy baking a lot and reading. I am looking for full time work (traveling during winter isn't a problem). If you have any questions or would like to get in touch feel free. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-751-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 28
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider