Alyna Gold

Childcare available in my home or yours!

Want To Connect With Alyna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Nanny Resume Hi there! My name is Alyna and I am 19 years old. I am interested in a childcare position in the Moose Jaw area. I have years of experience with children of all ages and see a potential future as a teacher for lower grades. I love children and have a passion for teaching, nurturing, and watching children grow as well as experiencing new activities, challenging their young and open minds, and collecting more and more skills and traits. I have nannied in the past, a full time job two summers ago for a family with three children. I also babysit on a regular basis for a family with 2 children under 5 (have watched over them since infant age). I have three younger siblings of my own and have played a big role in helping raise them and I love them all to bits. I am available to start immediately and can continue my journey with your family until notified otherwise, when I plan on going back to school. And even then I would love to keep babysitting part time and so on. I hope that what I stand for and who I am meet your expectations for a suitable child care provider for your child/ren. I have my own vehicle as well. I would be more than happy to tell you anything else you need to know, as well as set a rate, meeting, criminal record check, give references, etc. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon! Alyna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-536-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyna Gold’s Other Listings