Kalpana Sharma

Looking Job As Nanny/Care Giver/House Hold/Day Care/Pet Care/House Cleaning

Nanny in Edmonton

this is kalpana. IT is known that many professionals with years of experience are hard to adjust for changes, especially when they change jobs and get new responsibilities. In the other hand, entry level positions have the potential of the following strong aspects: Ability to quickly learn from scratch. Adjusting to new work environment. Easily gaining new skills without difficulties

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-982-... Confirmed
Postal Code T9E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 12
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kalpana Sharma

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
yuvraj sharma

kalpana sharma is hard worker.she is very good lady

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider