Jessica T

Looking fulltime


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi parents, my name is Jessica tan 40 years old filipina currently living here alberta canada..... pulmonary therapy and have 4 years experience as full time nanny in dubai in a british family with 3 kids ages 2,7and 8 .and I have 2 years experience full time nanny in hongkong In a chinese family with new born baby. And have 4 month's nanny experience here in calgary alberta in a canadian family.flexible ,hardworking,bubbly honest person ,energetic, ,I can provide 2 reference letter if you will required.I can start anytime.willing to relocate.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 639-317-...
Postal Code T1V...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.20
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 5:28 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider