Rona Hernandez

Looking Full time Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Rona? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Dear Future employer I'm looking full time Nanny Position..... CARING nanny and at the same time domestic helper within 10 years experience of childcare new born,toddlers,children plus,school age.I am eager to come to canada to work because I want to enhance my ability and skills on taking care of children.I love children.I treated like my own child and take care of them..... 33 years old married.I'm graduated of Bachelor of Secondary Education.I am from the Philippines..... currently working here in Hongkong from March 3,2015 up to present taking care of two kids when I joined this family the kids was 2.8 years old the eldest son while the second child was expecting a baby 6 months when I started with them.When my mam (female employer) gave birth for their second child I am the one to take care of her until now..... slept together same bed,same room.Their aged now 5.7 years old the eldest son while the second child was 2.8 years old girl.I am the one to take care of them because my employer in Hongkong was busy parents both working.I have Certificate of First aid training and CPR course I took up that course here in Hongkong..... first experience working abroad was Amman Jordan from March 3,2007 to December 22,2013 almost 7 years with 1 Employer taking care of two kids when I joined that family the kids was first daughter 1.8 years old while second child was New born I'm the one to take care of them both parents are working.When I leave them their ages was 8.5 years old and 6.9 years old..... looking forward to hear from you all dear future employer..... email rona dot hernandez dot 1288 at gmail dot com. My number --....Thank you.God bless us all

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-522-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing