Heidi F

A Loving, Kind and Organized Nanny looking to Help A Family In Need!

Want To Connect With Heidi?

Get Started Now

15

Nanny in London

Looking forward to speaking with you! I come with a great amount of experience with not only school aged children but also with infants! I have European experience as well as experience right here in London. I am a reliable, loveable, and trustworthy woman who is looking to help out a family in need. I have worked as a part-time nanny and as a full time nanny. Both families were a family of 5 with 3 children ages ranging from 11 months to 7 years. I am currently looking for a new family to start asap. I am also available for occasional work during evenings and weekends! Please feel free to look further into my profile and contact me preferably by email. References are available upon request as I have many that involve childcare. Thanks in advance for your time. Heidi I have experience with children including working at a summer camp as well as being self employed as a nanny. I have also just recently come back from Europe as I was an Aupair for 3 months in Italy for a family with 2 children. I had responsibilities that include creating a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment for all children. Preparing meals and bottles. Responsible for the departure and pick up of the school aged child. With my summer camp experience, I have worked with and been responsible for up to 8 children at a time. Tending to their needs and providing help when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider