Hayley C

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny in Keswick

Hello, My name is Hayley. I am currently in school for criminology at Ryerson University. I have a significant amount of experience working with children, As I have worked as a full time camp counsellor for two summers, also I have been working as a full time nanny for a family in Stouffville over the course of the summer. I'm energetic, positive, creative, organized and I have a true passion for children. I have my own car , a current criminal background check and I have numerous references who can speak to my approach with children and my reliability. Please contact me through the website or by email or cell phone and I'd be happy to send you a detailed resume and references. I would be happy to meet with you and your family to discuss my background and skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-830-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Hayley C’s Other Listings