Samantha W

Looking forward to hear from you and to tell you more about myself and my qualifications

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Ottawa

Looking forward to hear from you and to tell you more about myself and my qualifications. Hello families! I am available for work starting May 1st as that is when I am moving to Calgary from Ottawa. I have worked as an au-pair to a wonderful family in Germany. The German family I worked for has four children all under the age of ten. I was responsible for them from the end of school until I put them into bed. I also have taught the four children English. While I was going to University for my undergrad in Ottawa I worked as a sitter for an amazing family who had one little girl. I was with them from her being 5 months to a year and a half of age. I have an undergrad from the University of Ottawa, have been certified as an english as a second language teacher and am currently completing my post- graduate program in environmental management. I am a young, energetic, and loving person who would be more then happy to hear about you and your family and get to know your children! I have my first aid, CPR, lifeguard training, babysitter training. I have access to public transit, driver's licence, own vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider