Erin T

Looking for Perfect Nanny to Look After Our 2 Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Erin? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

We're a family of four in Vancouver! I run a Pilates studio and a non-profit called Raw Beauty Talks and need an extra hand 4-5 days a week. Sometimes I'll be working from home but generally I'll use this time for meetings and to go into the office. We're active, loving and high energy and want to find someone who is going to love our little guy as much as we do. Looking for someone to look after our 2-year old son and 10-week old daughter (she'll be with me most of the time but some days I might need help with her when I have meetings or client calls) ensuring their safety and wellbeing while engaging him in play and fun activities. Ideally this person would take him for walks, plan fun outings (we have Science world and Aquarium memberships) read him stories, sing and just have fun with him while we're working. We're also looking for someone who is able to do some laundry, meal prep and light cleaning while he naps. Ideally this person would work Monday to Thursday from 8:30-5:00pm and we could include Fridays as well for the right person.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-786-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Y...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile