Morgan MacLeod

Looking for the perfect Nanny to stay with my boys!

Want To Be Hired By Morgan?

Get Started Now

Family in Airdrie

I am a full time working Mom who is looking for the perfect Nanny to provide care to my boys. I have two sons who are turning 4 and 2 in the near future! My boys love to be outside and kept busy and active. They are kind and caring...with a touch of adventerous :) My desire is to find someone who could commit to long term care for these two little guys and who will love them like their own, I want my Nanny to feel like a part of my family and want my boys to feel like a part of hers. The perfect Nanny would have to be patient, kind, caring, understanding, respectful, creative, outgoing and fun! I want my boys to be outside as much as possible, being active, exploring and enjoying the simple things like backyard adventures. I would hope that the right Nanny would be able to take the boys to the park and and have socialization with other children in the community, and perhaps be able to to transport the older one to pre-school a few times a week. The fine details would be negotiable, as well as salary. I would need a Nanny to be at my home for 7:30am- 5:30pm approximately, however these times are somewhat flexible.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-470-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job