Shanda Browne

Down To Earth And Nurturing 😊

Nanny in Toronto

I have a very good understanding when it comes to children. I'm able to engage and organize educational, creative and fun activities daily. I enjoy to cook, bake and try new things. I believe that it's very important to get to know the child/children chatacter .To also have a very good understanding with the parents. I am punctual, reliable, understanding, fun, energetic, great ideas and full of patience. Hopefully this will give a little idea of my nature/ character. I have good morals, values and like to be positive and happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-418-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 4:59 PM EST
(about 19 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider