Rachael S

Looking for the perfect fit!

Nanny in Toronto

Looking for the perfect fit! I am currently living in the states but will be moving to Toronto with my husband soon! I currently take care of 2 girls that are 4 and 12 months-I have been with them for 4 years! They are like part of my family, coming to birthday parties and holiday celebrations. And their mom is like my big sister, am so blessed to have them and so sad to leave. But I am looking for another family I can grow close to and become a part of their every day lives and family :) Some things I have done with and for my current family include basic meal prep, bathing and dressing, caring when sick (which is always sad!) taking the older girl to school, and of course lots of fun! I take the girls, and would love to take your children, to the zoo, parks, museums, play dates, for walks, to have a nice lunch-really anything :) I have a lot of experience, I'm very patient, laid back and fun and I am hoping to meet just he right fit! Thanks for looking :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider