Alexandra Legault

Looking for summer employment

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Presently, I am employed with the Ottawa Catholic School Board and the Ottawa Carleton District School Board as an Occasional Teacher. I am searching for either a part time or full time position for the months of July and August. I have over 11 years of experience with children. I have worked in day cares, summer camps, preschool programs, as a teacher assistant for a junior kindergarten class, as a teacher, as a babysitter, and as a nanny. My experience with children has taught me many important lessons such as the importance of team work and clear communication. I am creative, nurturing, energetic, enthusiastic and most of all, patient.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-899-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4A...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider