Savana P

Looking for stability

1

Family in Edmonton

Hello, We have two young boys who need a little bit more stability in their lives, with both my husband and I working shift work and the boys moving between, School, daycare and a sitter we think that having just 1 person to spend time with them will be a better way to go. My boys are 7 & 4 and both attend the same school, but the youngest is just starting half day kindergarten. We will require someone to pick them up from school on certain days and stay with them until our work day is done. On certain days they will need to be fed dinner, supervised during homework and tucked into bed. Dinner\'s will be premade so very little prep will be required. We will not require housekeeping, only minimal clean up after play times and dinners. We do not have any pets that need immediate care and we are a non-smoking family. We will be conducting our own interviews and need the process to start immediately as we are heading off on holidays before the school year kicks off. Thank you all in advance for your consideration. The Phalen Family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job