Kevin S

Looking for some part-time, live-out help in the afternoon/evening - Mississauga Mother's Helper

Want To Be Hired By Kevin? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

We are a family with two boys under 6, and two busy parents. We are looking for some help after school/ evenings and in particular with meal preparation and some light housekeeping (dishes, maybe laundry) to help us feel like things are under control. Specifically, we are looking for after school care for our six year old (meet the bus around 3:30) and help with organizing and beginning meal prep most evenings. Our three year old will likely remain in his current day care for now, and we would pick him up on the way home. Starting in September, the 3 year old will also be in school, and the after school care would be for both children. Everyone will likely get home around 5:30-6:30 most days, at which point you could be off the clock, or possibly stay to help with meal time and clean-up. We would handle bedtime. We do not need morning care, so this is intended to be a part time position. Ideally you can help most weekdays. Estimating approx 15-18 hours per week, with some flexibility. We are willing to be flexible (perhaps you are helping another family in the mornings, or would like varying hours on varying days) and are open to discussing options. Driving is not necessary as the bus would drop off close to the house, and there are parks, library, etc. that are within walking distance. We may also have another family in the area that could provide approx 5 hours per week in a complimentary schedule. This is optional and could be discussed.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-420-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile