MaryGail Y

Looking for P/Time Live out Nanny in SW Edm (preferably Filipina)

Family in Edmonton

We would like to offer a permanent part-time position for a live-out nanny (preferably Filipina) in Southwest Edmonton to care for our 1 year old daughter and 3 year old son during the day. Our son will be in school half days starting in the fall. Our daughter has Down syndrome so it would be a great asset if you have experience with children with special needs. She is an amazing little girl with a very sweet disposition, and we just want someone to love, nurture, and educate her, and her brother. Looking for someone reliable/responsible whom we may trust to love and care for our little ones. Daily walks to the park will be part of your routine; weather permitting of course. We will also require you to help out with light meal preparation and cleaning. No evenings, no weekends. 2 days per week. Schedule will be set months in advance (no short notice). Non-smoker, First Aid, CPR, and child welfare check (or in process) required. We may be able to assist with First Aid and CPR qualifications for the right applicant. We thank all those who apply; however, only those applicants chosen for an interview will be contacted. Thank you in advance for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-432-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job