Jody A

Looking for part-time nanny for energetic 10 month old boy

Family in New Westminster

We are a young professional couple looking for a part-time nanny. We have one child, a boy, 10 months. You will need to come to our house and ensure he is safe, take him to activities/outdoors if needed, entertain him. Light household chores. Our main focus is taking care and ensuring the well-being of our son. We live very close to Canada Games Pool in New Westminster. The rate of pay is $16-17/hour. We are currently looking for someone who can work part-time, anywhere between 5-7 days per month, and sometimes more. Your shifts would be from either 8-4pm or 8-5pm, Monday through Friday. We would be able to provide you with a monthly schedule in advance. The position is best suited for a non-smoker, energetic and mature individual. Our son is very high energy and enjoys playing for extended periods of time, whether indoors or outdoors in our backyard/local parks. If you have any of the following qualifications, we will be happy to interview you: CPR, First Aid and drivers license. Two references are needed. Experience working with infants/toddlers in either supervised or non-supervised environments is necessary. Please send me your resume, along with small bio about yourself and your work experience with infants/toddlers. Include any relevant information (area of studies, where you reside, hobbies and other qualifications) and references

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-882-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job