Karen E

Looking for part-time housekeeper/nanny starting immediately for our friendly family!

Want To Be Hired By Karen?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

We are a happy, friendly family with two lovely kids - a boy who is 9 and a girl who is 11. Both my husband and I work full-time. We have been lucky enough to have had many incredible nannies in the past who have been very special parts of our family, but as my kids are now getting older and need less supervision, we are looking more for a PART-TIME housekeeper/cleaner/nanny - someone who can help us manage our house and help us stay on top of our busy lives. Of course, this person must also love children and want to spend time with them, but the job has shifted from primarily nannying to more of a combined role. Specifics of the job: -Starting as soon as possible -Monday to Friday - After-school hours only - ~3:30-7pm. -Job will include: cooking, cleaning the house once/week, laundry, vacuuming, changing beds, sorting drawers, playing with kids, some errands or taking kids to activities, hosting play dates, etc. Requirements: -Legally able to work in Canada -English speaker -Criminal Record Check -First Aid training (or willing to take a course) -Ideally has a drivers license as we might require some driving kids to activities. We live at Yonge/Lawrence - about a 6 minute walk from the subway. We are a very welcoming family and really care about the people that work for us. We try hard to make them part of our family. We are hoping to find someone cheerful and positive that fits in to the culture of our home. We hope you like our profile and would love to hear from you if you fit the criteria above. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-624-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4N...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job