Sabrina Greer

Looking for part-time childcare and light housekeeping help!

Family in Toronto

Hi, My name is Sabrina. My husband and I live at Bayview and Eglington. We are both Entrepreneurs and I mostly work from home. My oldest son Oliver is 10 years old and Sterling (boy) is 20 months. We are expecting baby #3 end of November! My sons are both great kids and love outdoors, sports, art, reading and music. I am looking for part-time help to mostly look after the toddler during the day while I run in and out to meetings (3-4 days p/week, 15-20 hours) and work from my home office, occasional small housekeeping duties and errands (like picking up Oliver from school which is 4 blocks away or taking the little one to a play group). Once baby arrives we may need a few more hours p/week but definitely looking for long term (at least a year) I am also looking for bedtime help one night a month for date night, I would rather someone the kids are already familiar with then a babysitter! We live at the cottage for the summer so will not be doing interviews or looking for help until September. Please do not hesitate to call me directly to further discuss. Sabrina

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-358-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job