Kate Fotheringham

Looking for part time nanny position

Nanny in St. Peter's

Hello I am looking for a part time nanny position. I have alot of experience as a caregiver as well as health care aide. I have worked with children with disabilities such as Autism and CP and ADD. I have enjoyed working with children and have compassion and a loving personality that the children enjoy. I have an updated CPR and first Aid certificate I look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-824-... Confirmed
Postal Code B0E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile