Jessica C

After 3pm and weekends babysitter available

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Jessica, I am currently working as nanny. I am available as a part time babysitter after 3 pm and on weekends. I am located centrally in the SW. Before I became a mother to my sweet 8 year old son, I was a nanny for 4 years. In addition I have just finished a temporary nanny/housekeeping job for a wonderful family. I am employed part time as a nanny currently. I have my ECE certificate. I love animals and don't mind doing laundry (including ironing), housekeeping and meal prep/cooking. I have also been able to help my employers by running errands,organizing closets and cupboards, grocery shopping etc. I am able and comfortable to drive children to sports/lessons, I have a reliable vehicle that seats 7. I have a lot of energy and love spending time with children. Where I live there is an indoor pool and hot tub and I would be able to bring the children swimming and help them learn how to swim if they are unable. Thank you for your consideration, please email or call me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-973-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile