Braedie Larocque

Looking for part time nanny position

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a part time/flexible nanny/housekeeper/pet walking position. Open to anything really as I have experience with all three. I have been a nanny to a 1 year old girl in the past as well as have 3 nieces and one nephew ranging in the ages between 1yr-5yrs so am accustomed to babysitting children regularly for extended hours/days as well as have regularly babysat three girls 1,21/2and 4 since the eldest was born. Have experience with cleaning while nannying and babysitting as well as dog kennel experience as a high school job so am comfortable with pets! I do currently have a bookkeeping job I am committed to but my hours are flexible and I am looking to pick up extra work for another income.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-681-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider