Karis C

Looking for Full Time OR Part Time Nanny Job

Want To Connect With Karis? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Karis and I am am a graduate student looking for a full time or part time nanny job from May-September and potentially continuing part time in September while resuming my masters if needed. The family I was nannying for, for the past 2 years aged out of needing child care, so here we are. I have my undergraduate honours degree in family and child psychology from the University of Manitoba and am currently completing my masters in Child Clinical Psychology. I have a great deal of experience working with children including 4 summers of full time nanny experience for children ranging from 11 months- 12 years of age, I worked at St. Amant in the early learning autism program for 1 year (2015), and I currently continue to teach Sunday school in my church. I have a vehicle, all my criminal/child/adult record checks, and current first aid/CPR as well. Additionally, I simply love kids and enjoy hanging out and caring for them. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-960-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Karis C’s Other Listings