Tamara J

Looking for part time nanny in Oakville 3-6pm - must have own vehicle

Want To Be Hired By Tamara? Apply Now

Family in Oakville

Hello there, we are looking for a part time nanny who has daily access to their own vehicle, who is responsible, caring , firm with a sense of humour! We are a fun, energetic and nice family, living in a nice Oakville neighbourhood. Please take a moment to read the details of our job positing below. Hours are: 3-6pm Routine would include: Picking up our two girls from two separate locations in the afternoons. The first location is in Burlington, the second is in Oakville where we live. Helping with homework/reading Preparing dinner for the family Other duties would include: Laundry and light house keeping. Occasional days at home with the girls to cover PA days or sick days would be additionally compensated. One of our children has autism. She is extremely high functioning, and doesn't require any specific training to care for; however she does need a lot of supervision, good structure, firm rules as well as a good sense of humour! In the summertime the routines would be similar as the kids are usually in summer camp, however there could potentially be some weeks of full day child care. If you feel that you would be a good match to our family, we would love to hear from you. You can reach me at ...@....com or 416-428-... t a m a r a . j a k e s @ c b r a n d s . c o m or 416-428-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-428-... Confirmed
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Tamara J’s Other Listings