Samantha R

Looking for PT Nanny in Junction Triangle

Want To Be Hired By Samantha? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

***UPDATE: Position has been filled*** Hello: We are a young couple with a wonderful 8-month old baby girl, Ellie. We are looking for a part-time nanny to start immediately for 1-2 full days a week until the end of August. The days and the start/end times are flexible since I am using the time to work on my PhD, but ideally we are looking for support around 16 hours/week. We are also interested in occasional babysitting and potentially the odd weekend. We are hoping to receive some assistance with light chores (general tidying/cooking), although we prioritize attention and engagement with our daughter. An ideal fit would be a nanny that has experience with infants around our Ellie's age (8 months), infant safety training (e.g., first aid, CPR), and availability that matches ours. Please note that we are considering adopting a cat, but currently we do not own one and we would not require any help with this. Looking forward to hearing from you! Samantha and Kris ***UPDATE: Position has been filled***

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-731-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile