Jassmine G

Looking for part time nanny starting Sept 1


Family in Calgary

Hello, I am looking for a mature, loving, experienced part time nanny in Calgary to help with our two little boys (ages 7 months and two years). I need someone three or four weekday afternoons, from approximately 5:00 - 8:00 or 8:30, to assist me with the evening routine after my older son comes home from daycare. I will be there and the nanny will help me with taking the children to the park and various other activities, dinner time and bath time, cooking and housekeeping. Our older son is bright, vibrant and energetic and our younger son is engaged and happiest when he's interacting with someone. We need someone who is gentle and cheerful and loves children. I am looking for someone to start at the end of August/beginning of September. We live in NW Calgary, close to the University of Calgary. Ideally we are looking for someone longterm, as I will be going back to work next January after my maternity leave. At that point, the hours will increase somewhat, as I also need dinner cooked two or three days/week. First aid is a must. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-831-...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job