Marites P

Looking for 2weeks part time babysitting on 1st -2nd week of July.

Want To Connect With Marites? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Families, My name is Marites Pastor, 39 years old. Looking for an opportunity to work with children in deferent ages- newborn to 8 years old; provide them with a loving and caring atmosphere and apply my skills to their development. A caring and energetic individual with 10 years experience as a full-time nanny offers the following skills and experience. I live in Toronto and been working here more than 5 years. And my first employer they have 2 little girls, the oldest she was 12 months old when I started to work to them, then the youngest one I look after since her birth until she was 2.5 years old. After that, I worked to the another family taking care of 2 kids, boy and girl, age 4 and 2 years old for 2 years. We end our contract last may 30, due to my family they move back to their country ( Switzerland) for good. Currently working live out full time nanny. Look after 1 girl age 27 months old. Im just looking for two weeks babysitting part time job on 1st to 2nd week of July, while my employer family they are away that time. Hoping to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-779-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile