Trisha Dagg

Looking for part time nanny, au pair or babysitter, live-in or live-out for 2 fun kids!

Family in Burlington

We are looking for a live in au pair or caregiver mainly for before school care for fun 5 year old twins, as well as some basic housekeeping and meal prep. (At a bare minimum I need Mon-Friday 7am-9am) We are looking for an Au Pair, nanny or babysitter to join our family by the beginning of September 2016. We require a 10 month commitment until the end of June 2016 (school year). We are looking for someone reliable, warm, fun, and caring with experience with young children; someone who is independent, creative, responsible, and has a genuine love of children. (References required) Care is required before school 5 days a week- at least 7-9 am but could be 7-11am (helping kids to get dressed, making breakfast and lunches and walking them 10 minutes to school.) Also an option for picking them up from school on some afternoons but not necessary. Some light household tasks or assistance with meal preparation may also be requested after the kids are at school. This equates to about 20-25hours a week. If live-in will provide an Au Pair or nanny with a private bedroom, bathroom and living room with TV, dvd player and wireless internet access. First Aid training will also be provided if the Au Pair does not already have this. We are excited to share our home with someone special. We look forward to hearing back from you and welcome any questions you may have! Thank You!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-802-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job