Alimiyah Sudasno

Looking for part time job Monday and Friday.

Nanny in Toronto

Hi everyone,my name is Ali Sudasno. I am Indonesian..... background before becoming a nanny was a Fashion Designer and Tylor in the factory in Indonesia. I am 32 yrs old and engaged.i live at Bathurst and Wilson.Currently I am permanent resident of canada.I am driving and I have my own car for the jobs.Currently I have a full time job as live out caregiver for 3yrs old boy,(Tuesday,Wednesday&Thursday) so I am looking for full time Monday to Friday 1pm-7/8pm(35hrs)starting in February.I have 13 yrs of experiences as a nanny in different countries (3,5yrs in Singapore,3yrs in Taiwan,6,5yrs in canada till present).I am willing to do a cooking ,light cleaning and groceries beside my priorities in Child care.I have been volunteered in the day care for 2 yrs in Toronto. This is a little thing about me,for references is upon the request. You can contact me at 647-861-...(...@yahoo.ca) Thank you and talk to you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-861-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Arabic
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider