Courtney A

Looking for Occasional/Part-Time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Courtney? Apply Now


Family in Orleans

Our family is looking for an occasional nanny to watch our two boys(1 & 3) the days that we are both at work. My husband is a shift worker who works 24 hour shifts and on days that we both work I would need someone to be at our home for 6:00am until I return from work at 3:00pm. We would also need you the days my husband teaches at the college (Tuesdays). You would be responsible for feeding the boys breakfast and lunch, dressing them for the day, changing diapers, outdoor play (we have a small backyard as well as 2 parks with splash pads within walking distance) and making sure kitchen is tided after meals, and putting them down for a nap. We are a very easy going, loving and energetic family who is looking for someone to love, respect and cuddle our children while in their care. Also someone who is able to communicate openly on a daily basis about the boys day. Start Date: April 3, 2018 Example of the days we would need you: April 361-215-... additional (Tuesdays, meetings, etc.) We know the schedule 1 year in advance If you have any questions at all please ask

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-240-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1W...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing